Posted by: colabamumbai | November 19, 2016

Read My Books

I have been publishing since May 2016. “201 Things That You Must Know About Thailand”, was my second book. I have been living for seven years in Thailand. I spent time in Thailand India and Laos in the 1970’s.

“Meting And Dating Thai Women” was just recently published.

Look forwarded to “Confessions Of A Heroin Smuggler” to be published soon.

Thailand November 2016/2559

Purchase my books on www. Amazon.com., Create Space and Kindle.

Leave a Reply

Categories

